Rose Day Wishes & Quotes

Bestwishes Collections
5 min readJul 7, 2021

--

Happy Rose Day is the first week of Valentine’s week. It is on this day when people start celebrating the week of love. Rose Day falls on February 7 every year. On this day, people exchange roses of various colors. People wish their loved ones with roses and confess their feelings which they have for each other. Rose-themed gifts are also sent to friends and loved ones on this day. If you also want to celebrate Rose Day with your beloved send them amazing wishes and messages on the occasion of Rose Day. Express your love for someone special in your life and make them feel important on this day.

Happy Rose Day Wishes

On Rose Day, I’m sending my love a bunch of roses and lots of kisses and hugs. Happy Rose Day to you, my sweetheart!

You have filled the fragrance of love in my life. Thanks for making it so beautiful. A Rose to my Rose on the lovely Rose day. Happy Rose day sweetheart!

Happy Rose Day to your love! You are as beautiful, attractive, stunning, gorgeous as a bunch of red roses.

Roses are yellow, white, red, black, and blue. All of these, just for you. Happy Rose Day, darling!

May the passion in our relationship be like the red rose. Happy Rose Day to the most beautiful rose.

Red is not just a color. Instead, it is the epitome of passion. I wish, our love remains as intense as the red roses. Happy Rose day!

To the girl, I love the most. Happy and lovely rose day!

Happy rose day to the rose that can breathe, smile, and can be loved for life. You know how much I love it!

And I thought my proposal would have champagne and solitaire but then I ended up thinking to just give a rose because a rose says it all. Happy rose day darling!

Just as long as I could hold you I would always want to hold a beautiful rose given by me. Happy rose day beautiful!
advertisement

You are as soft as the rose petals; your skin is as smooth as the rose. For my one and only, happy rose day!

Let this second pause and I hold you in my arms when you hold that rose. Happy rose that baby!

Red or yellow, white or pink; Baby you are my everything. All the roses to you because I Find everything in you. Happy Rose Day!

You give me the kind of softness I need in my hard struggles, Baby you give me the best cuddles. A rose for bringing the best in me. Happy Rose Day!

You are as soft as the rose petals, for your beautiful heart, I have a beautiful rose. Happy Rose Day!

Some feelings can’t be told, but I want to share something that I have hold; this red rose is for you to let your heart mold, Baby let’s together get old. Happy Rose Day!

My heart beats for only one girl in this world and that is you. Happy Rose Day, honey!

Valentine’s week begins with Rose Day which falls on February 7 each year. This day is important as with this day begins the week of love and romance. It is a special day for all the lovers as on this day lovers send roses to their beloved and confess their feelings to them. If you are looking for the right words to propose the love of your life or are thinking of sending some romantic and loving words to your darling then you are at the right place. Send your girl some fantastic rose day messages and make her feel important on this day. Exchange beautiful wishes and express lots of love.

Happy Rose Day Messages

I don’t find any other interesting way to express my love for you. The red roses just for my life.

Roses are the best way to express love and define a relationship. I have selected the red one for you.

Red roses are the symbol of intense love. And so, on this rose day, I’m giving you a big bouquet of love.

Red roses are the prettiest among all like you are the most adorable among all. Love you!

I’m giving you roses to show how much I love you in my life. Now give a fresh smile just like roses

On the rose day, I have selected the red rose for you my dear, and the pink one for your friend.

The Roses are red and the sky is blue. You don’t know my dear how much I love you.

Great couples are those who accept positive and negative, like the beautiful roses accepting the thrones.

Come February 7 and the week of love and Romance — Valentine’s Day Week begins. Rose Day is celebrated on February 7 every year and this day, which is the first day of the lovely, endearing week, is where people express their affection for their loved ones by giving them a gift of roses.

So, on this day, if you wish to convey your feelings to someone special, a beautiful message along with a bunch of exquisite roses can add some extra spark!

Here are some Rose Day WhatsApp messages, quotes, short poems for you to share with your special one.

Happy Rose Day Greetings

There is no feeling, more comforting and consoling than knowing you are right next to the one you love. Happy Rose Day, dear
If I have a bunch of roses I will put a plastic one in it and give it to you, and say ‘Our Friendship shall live till the last rose dries’.

I cannot be with you, so I am sending this bunch of roses to fill your life with the fragrance of my love.

A rose is not just a flower but also a symbol of true love. It shows that true love never ends. Happy Rose Day!

A rose doesn’t mean just proposing love. It also means

R- Rare O- Ones S- Supporting E- Entire life

When I am in your company, I forget all my sorrows and pain. May we never part. Happy Rose Day!

--

--